More screen grabs added to the site

I’ve added the two remaining DVDs from the French “Hitchcock – Le Maître du Suspens” box set to the site:

Although I had high hopes for this box set, it’s let down by the poor quality English audio language track on Lady Vanishes (Une Femme Disparait) and the enforced French subtitles.

Unless you speak French, then the older German Early Years box set is still the recommended purchase (plus it contains Downhill and The Lodger).

Speaking of things French, I’ve also added details of the bootleg release of Waltzes from Vienna to the site.

1 comment
  1. Emilie said:

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.

    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?
    My website goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we coyld greatly
    benefit from each other. If you might be interested feerl free to shoot me
    an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Tertrific
    blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

